Trenaroversikt

G/J-07      
Trenar Arne Johan Larsen 441 66 221  
Trenar Stig Eknes 934 63 582 stig@ht-gruppen.no
Lagleiar Sylvia Solberg   s-norl@online
       
G/J-08      
Trenar Johnny Solberg    
Trenar Lillian G. Skjerping 976 08 605 rskjerpi@online.no
Lagleiar Lisbeth Neu 916 61 296 lisbeth@mjosmetall.no
       
G/J-09      
Trenar Mats Eirik Elvik 991 51 332 mats-erik.elvik@bkk.no
Trenar/lagleiar Stein Evensen 488 90 483 stein.evensen@lobas.no
       
       
G-10      
Trenar Eirik Bergan 911 92 604 eirik@berganbygg.no
Trenar Gisle Låstad 905 89 567  gisle@tysse.no
       
       
G-11      
Trenar Jon Steinar Hatland 992 07 027 johatl@online.no
Trenar Stein Evensen 488 90 483 stein.evensen@lobas.no
       
       
G-12      
Trenar Joachim B. Solberg 994 87 520 jobosol@hotmail.com
Trenar Jo Solberg 976 84 599 js@dsmarine.no
Lagleiar Hildegunn Kleiveland 992 50 851 hildekl@online.no
       
J-11      
Trenar Asle Markussen 915 17 624  
Lagleiar Einar Rongved 934 32 839  
       
       
J-12      
Trenar Jan Kåre Grøtte 905 88 215 jgrotte@online.no
Trenar/lagleiar Siw Jacobsen 489 96 391 siwjacob@start.no
       
       
G-13      
Trenar Odd Idar Mjøs 930 46 779 oddidarmjos@yahoo.com
Lagleiar Terje Lone 957 83 836 ter-lon@online.no
       
       
G-16      
Trenar Frode Vevle   ravevl@online.no
Trenar Roger Langeland 971 43 839  
Lagleiar Jon Steinar Hatland 992 07 027 johatl@online.no
       
J-16      
Trenar Ida M. Hanstveit 918 76 057 ida_hanstveit@hotmail.com
Lagleiar Lars Hatland 901 63 450 lars@borge-garveri.no
       
       
Junior      
Trenar Tore Langeland 908 78 512 osteroy@online.no
Lagleiar Askild Solberg 900 35 790 as@dsmarine.no
       
       
Jr Damer      
Trenar Jane Tønjum 958 24 175 espen.t@online.no
Lagleiar Henning Kollvangsnes 482 23 948 henning@gunneboindustrier.no
       
       
Senior Herrer      
Trenar Vidar Rosnes 412 62 298 vidar_rosnes@hotmail.com
Ass. trenar Heine Solberg 414 34 477 heine.solberg@no.ey.com
Lagleiar John Erik Jørgensen 908 70 659 john.jorgensen@lobas.no
       

Aktivitetar

02 mar
03 mar
24 mar
Osterøy på Tvers 1.6.2024
Start Bruvik og mål Hosanger
25 mar