Styret

STYRET

Leiar Annicka Nessestrand annicka_n@hotmail.com 
Nestleiar
Baste Hatland hatlandbaste@gmail.com
Skrivar Elisabeth Setre Iami-3@hotmail.com
Kasserar Audhild Hopland audhild0306@yahoo.no
Styremedlem Eirin Sylta eirin-sylta@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Silje Tønnesen silje61@me.com
Styremedlem Hilde Krakhella Hekland hilde-krakhella@hotmail.com 

Aktivitetar

03 mar
05 mar
07 mar
10 mar
Osterøy på Tvers 1.6.2024
Start Bruvik og mål Hosanger
25 mar